Logo
 
 
 

Schedule---(Where's Jim and what's he doing?)

When: What's going on: Find it: Listening/Watching Area:
Sat. Aug. 9, 7:30PM Cleveland at Lions 97.1 The Ticket Lions Radio Network
Fri. Aug. 15, 10PM Lions at Oakland 97.1 The Ticket Lions Radio Network
Fri. Aug 22, 7:30PM Jacksonville at Lions 97.1 The Ticket Lions Radio Network
Wed, Aug 27, 7PM IMFB Radio, Pizza House-Ann Arbor WXYT 1270AM IMFB Network
Thur. Aug 28, 7PM Lions at Buffalo 97.1 The Ticket Lions Radio Network
Sat. Aug 30, Noon App. St at Michigan WWJ 950AM Michigan Radio Network
Mon Sept 1, 5PM IMFB TV Fox Sports Detroit State of Michigan
Wed Sept 3, 7PM IMFB Radio, Pizza House-Ann Arbor WXYT 1270AM IMFB Network
Sat. Sept 6, 7:30PM Michigan at Notre Dame WWJ 950AM Michigan Radio Network
Mon Sept 8, 5PM IMFB TV Fox Sports Detroit State of Michigan
Mon Sept 8, 8PM NY Giants at Lions  97.1 The Ticket Lions Radio Network
Wed Sept, 10 7PM IMFB Radio, Pizza House-Ann Arbor WXYT 1270AM IMFB Network
Sat Sept 13, 3:30PM Miami, OH at Michigan WWJ 950AM Michigan Radio Network
Sun Sept 14, Noon Lions at Carolina  97.1 The Ticket  Lions Radio Network
Mon Sept 15, 5PM  IMFB TV Fox Sports Detroit State of Michigan
Wed Sept, 17 7PM IMFB Radio, Pizza House-Ann Arbor WXYT 1270AM IMFB Network
Sat Sept 20, TBA Utah at Michigan WWJ 950AM Michigan Radio Network
Sun Sept 21, Noon Packers at Lions 97.1 The Ticket Lions Radio Network
Mon Sept 22, 5PM IMFB TV Fox Sports Detroit State of Michigan
Wed Sept, 17 7PM IMFB Radio, Pizza House-Ann Arbor WXYT 1270AM IMFB Network
Sat Sept 27, TBA Minnesota at Michigan WWJ 950AM Michigan Radio Network
Sun Sept 28, Noon Lions at NY Jets 97.1 The Ticket Lions Radio Network
Mon Sept 29, 5PM IMFB TV Fox Sports Detroit State of Michigan