Logo
 
 
 

Schedule---(Where's Jim and what's he doing?)

When The Event Find it in Detroit Find it Outside Detroit
Mon Nov 16, 7:00PM IMFB Radio, Pizza House-Ann Arbor WXYT 1270AM IMFB Network
Sat Nov 21, TBA Michigan at     Penn St WWJ 950AM Michigan Radio Network
Sun Nov 22, 10:30AM IMFB TV WXYZ-TV CH 7 & FSD Detroit and Statewide
Sun Nov 22, Noon Oakland at Lions 97.1 The Ticket Lions Radio Network
Mon Nov 23, 7:00PM IMFB Radio, Pizza House-Ann Arbor WXYT 1270AM IMFB Network
Thurs Nov 26, 11:30AM Philadelphia at Lions 97.1 The Ticket Lions Radio Network
Sat Nov 28, TBA OSU at Michigan WWJ 950AM Michigan Radio Network
Sun Nov 29, 10:30AM IMFB TV WXYZ-TV CH 7 & FSD Detroit and Statewide
Thurs Dec 3, 7PM Green Bay at Lions 97.1 The Ticket Lions Radio Network
Sun Dec 13, Noon Lions at St Louis 97.1 The Ticket Lions Radio Network
Mon Dec 21, 7PM Lions at New Orleans 97.1 The Ticket Lions Radio Network
Sun Dec 27, Noon San Francisco at Lions 97.1 The Ticket Lions Radio Network
Sun Jan 3, Noon Lions at Chicago 97.1 The Ticket Lions Radio Network