Logo
 
 
 

Schedule---(Where's Jim and what's he doing?)

When The Event Find it in Detroit Find it Outside Detroit
Fri Aug 12,6PM Lions at Pittsburgh WJR 760 AM Lions Radio Network
Thurs Aug 18, 6:30PM Cinci at Lions WJR 760 AM Lions Radio Network
Sat Aug 27, 6PM Lions at Baltimore WJR 760 AM Lions Radio Network
Sun Aug 28, 10:30AM IMFB TV - Jim Harbaugh WXYZ-TV CH-7 IMFB TV Network
Mon Aug 29, 7:00PM IMFB Radio, Pizza House-Ann Arbor WWJ 950 AM IMFB Radio Network
Thurs Sept 1, 6PM Buffalo at Lions WJR 760 AM Lions Radio Network
Sat Sept 3, 11AM Hawaii at Michigan WWJ 950 AM Michigan Radio Network
Sun Sept 4, 10:30AM IMFB TV - Jim Harbaugh WXYZ-TV CH-7 IMFB TV Network
Mon Sept 5, 7PM IMFB Radio, Pizza House-Ann Arbor WWJ 950 AM IMFB Radio Network
Sat Sept 10, 11AM Central Fla at Michigan WWJ 950 AM Michigan Radio Network
Sun Sept 11, 10:30 AM IMFB TV - Jim Harbaugh WXYZ-TV CH-7 IMFB TV Network
Sun Sept 11, 3:25PM Lions at Indianapolis WJR 760 AM Lions Radio Network
Mon Sept 12, 7PM IMFB Radio, Pizza House-Ann Arbor WWJ 950 AM IMFB Radio Network
Sat Sept 17, 2:30 PM Colorado at Michigan WWJ 950 AM Michigan Radio Network
Sun Sept 18, 10:30 AM IMFB TV - Jim Harbaugh WXYZ-TV CH-7 IMFB TV Network
Sun Sept 18, Noon Tennessee at Lions WJR 760 AM Lions Radio Network
Mon Sept 19, 7:00PM IMFB Radio, Pizza House-Ann Arbor WWJ 950 AM IMFB Radio Network
Sat Sept 24, TBA Penn State at Michigan WWJ 950 AM Michigan Radio Network
Sun Sept 25, 10:30 AM IMFB TV - Jim Harbaugh WXYZ-TV CH-7 IMFB TV Network
Sun Sept 25, Noon Lions at Green Bay WJR 760 AM Lions Radio Network
Mon Sept 26, 7:00PM IMFB Radio, Pizza House-Ann Arbor WWJ 950 AM IMFB Radio Network
Sat Oct 1, TBA Wisconsin at Michigan WWJ 950 AM Michigan Radio Network
Sun Oct 2,  10:30 AM IMFB TV - Jim Harbaugh WXYZ-TV CH-7 IMFB TV Network
Sun Oct 2, Noon Lions at Chicago WJR 760 AM Lions Radio Network
Mon Oct 3, 7 PM IMFB Radio, Pizza House-Ann Arbor WWJ 950 AM IMFB Radio Network
Sat Oct 8, 7PM Michigan at Rutgers WWJ 950 AM Michigan Radio Network
Sun Oct 9,   10:30 AM IMFB TV - Jim Harbaugh WXYZ-TV CH-7 IMFB TV Network
Sun Oct 9,  Noon Philadelphia at Lions WJR 760 AM Lions Radio Network
Mon Oct 10,        7 PM IMFB Radio, Pizza House-Ann Arbor WWJ 950 AM IMFB Radio Network
Sun Oct 16, 10:30 AM IMFB TV - Jim Harbaugh WXYZ-TV CH-7 IMFB TV Network
Sun Oct 16, Noon LA Rams at Lions WJR 760 AM Lions Radio Network
Mon Oct 17,        7 PM IMFB Radio, Pizza House-Ann Arbor WWJ 950 AM IMFB Radio Network
Sat Oct 22,    2:30 PM Illinois at Michigan WWJ 950 AM

Michigan Radio Network

Sun Oct 23, 10:30 AM IMFB TV - Jim Harbaugh WXYZ-TV CH-7 IMFB TV Network
Sun Oct 23, Noon Wash. Redskins at Lions WJR 760 AM Lions Radio Network
Mon Oct 24,        7 PM IMFB Radio, Pizza House-Ann Arbor WWJ 950 AM IMFB Radio Network
Sat Oct 29,    TBA Michigan at MSU WWJ 950 AM Michigan Radio Network
Sun Oct 30, 10:30 AM IMFB TV - Jim Harbaugh WXYZ-TV CH-7 IMFB TV Network
Sun Oct 30, Noon Lions at Houston WJR 760 AM Lions Radio Network
Mon Oct 31,        7 PM IMFB Radio, Pizza House-Ann Arbor WWJ 950 AM IMFB Radio Network
Sat Nov 5, TBA Maryland at Michigan WWJ 950 AM Michigan Radio Network
Sun Nov 6,  10:30 AM IMFB TV - Jim Harbaugh WXYZ-TV CH-7 IMFB TV Network
Sun Nov 6, Noon Lions at Minnesota WJR 760 AM Lions Radio Network
Mon Nov 7,         7 PM IMFB Radio, Pizza House-Ann Arbor WWJ 950 AM IMFB Radio Network
Sat Nov 12, 7PM Michigan at Iowa WWJ 950 AM Michigan Radio Network
Sun Nov 13, 10:30 AM IMFB TV - Jim Harbaugh WXYZ-TV CH-7 IMFB TV Network
Mon Nov 14,         7 PM IMFB Radio, Pizza House-Ann Arbor WWJ 950 AM IMFB Radio Network
Sat Nov 19, TBA Indiana at Michigan WWJ 950 AM Michigan Radio Network
Sun Nov 20, 10:30 AM IMFB TV - Jim Harbaugh WXYZ-TV CH-7 IMFB TV Network
Sun Nov 20, Noon Jacksonville at Lions WJR 760 AM Lions Radio Network
Mon Nov 21,       7 PM IMFB Radio, Pizza House-Ann Arbor WWJ 950 AM MFB Radio Network
Thur Nov 24, 11:30 AM Minnesota at Lions WJR 760 AM Lions Radio Network
Sat Nov 26, TBA Michigan at Ohio State WWJ 950 AM Michigan Radio Network
Sun Nov 27, 10:30 AM IMFB TV - Jim Harbaugh WXYZ-TV CH-7 IMFB TV Network
Sat Dec 3rd, 8PM Big Ten Championship    
Sun Dec 4, Noon Lions at New Orleans WJR 760 AM Lions Radio Network
Sun Dec 11, Noon Chicago at Lions WJR 760 AM Lions Radio Network
Sun Dec 18, Noon Lions at NY Giants WJR 760 AM Lions Radio Network
Mon Dec 26,  7:30 PM Lions at Dallas WJR 760 AM Lions Radio Network

Sun Jan 1, 2017 Noon

Green Bay at Lions WJR 760 AM Lions Radio Network